top of page

Current Team

Bee Dupuis, Chair (she/her/they/them)

Bee is excited for her first term as Chair of Kingston Pride. They are a passionate community builder and advocate;  She organised two counter protests to support our community just this past year! As a young bisexual woman with both a chronic illness and a disability, her goal is to make pride events more accessible for all. Additionally, Bee is striving to build all facets of Pride in Kingston and its Pride Board.

bee@kingstonpride.ca 

385270974_1752012495237358_9177729072684193378_n.jpeg

Étienne Clément, Vice Chair (they/them or he/him)

Étienne is an out and proud queer and non-binary person! A graduate of The University of Guelph's engineering program, they currently work as a production and operations manager for a local cannabis beverage start-up. They are passionate about intersectional feminism and queer equality. etienne@kingstonpride.ca

Etienne 2021May31.jpg

Andi Wilder, Board Member (she/her)

Andi is excited to be joining the Kingston Pride board for her first term. Originally from Central NY, she's found Kingston has become her home. Andi's passion in life is building queer community and is a co-founder of The BEAVER Lodge. She believes in queer organizations building each other up and is passionate about fostering partnerships that build a larger active queer community in Kingston. andi@kingstonpride.ca
 

Andi_Picture.jpeg

Kay Young, Treasurer (She/They)

Treasurer@kingstonpride.ca

Kay is serving her first term as Treasurer on our board. She is a passionate vibrant queer woman who is always willing to lend a helping hand. As a recent Bachelor of Business graduate from Yorkville University, and with an extensive working background in financial related fields, she is ready to put her knowledge to good use! With their passion in building strong connections with their peers, Kay is looking forward to supporting and building a strong foundation for our Kingston community members to thrive in. 

1000010520.jpg

Emily Cehic, Secretary

Emily@kingstonpride.ca

Logo.jpg

Jaden Diminno, Board Member

Jaeden@kingstonpride.ca

Logo.jpg

Jamie George, Board Member, (She/Her)

Jamie@kingstonpride.ca

Logo.jpg

Lindsay, Board Member

Lindsay@kingstonpride.ca

Logo.jpg

Laura, Board Member, (They/Them), Head of Planning Committee

Logo.jpg

Alex, Board and Planning Committee Member, (she/her)

Logo.jpg

Proudly serving Kingston's 2SLGBTQIA+ community for 30+ years!

bottom of page